Happy Thanksgiving

And here we are. As a family we traveled to my in-laws for Thanksgiving. It’s 4:56 am and I’m pretty sure I haven’t slept more than an hour. BP is finally asleep beside me and HP is asleep on the other side of me.

I could easily be cranky, but I’m not. I’m actually ready to get up and get going. Mostly so I can eat (seeing as no one else in the house is awake, I’ll just stay put for a while).

I am thankful for a great many things today! Warmth, food, friends, family, especially: God, HP, and BP. My life would be so different without those three in it.

HP, I love you so very much! BP, you are an amazing kiddo and I am so glad I have you.

To all my Blogger friends: Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you have a wonderful day.

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in Baby Person, Blogging, Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.