My Fitness Pal

HP is trying to lose some weight. Someone at work introduced him to the My Fitness Pal app. After trying it for a day he knew I would like it.

I have used it for a couple of days and have had a lot of fun with it. It seems, though, that I don’t eat enough calories to maintain my weight (which is my goal).

This morning I finished plugging in last nights snack –> a hot fudge sundae. Mmmm

I indicated that I was done for the day and after it tallied everything it declared: if today was like every day I would maintain my weight.

I took that to mean I should eat a hot fudge sundae every day of the week! 😉

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in Exercise, Family, Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Fitness Pal

  1. John Roberts says:

    I’ve used My Fitness Pal since last November and have dropped 25 lbs so far. Really helps me make a win out of each day.

Comments are closed.