The Price is Right – Part 2

Sometimes I feel like sticking to a grocery budget is like playing on The Price is Right –> How close can I come without going over?

But I think HP gets a little more worried than I do.  This was my solution to help HP feel better. 🙂

photo (3)

photo (2)

The sign says:

Dear HP,
I promise there is enough food in our house to make 5 more meals:

  1.  Pancakes
  2. Pizza
  3. Fish & fries
  4. Another Pork Chop meal
  5. Pasta Roni

There are:

  1. 3 yogurts
  2. 2 1/2 boxes of cereal
  3. 1 Almost full Rice Drink
  4. 3 Loaves of bread

I promise there is food in the house 🙂
Love,

WP

P.S. I could probably come up with more meals too.

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Business ideas, Christianity, Family, Letters, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.