INTJ

Yep, that’s me.  I am an INTJ.  I was reminded of this again last night.  We had guests over and I said very little, yet was exhausted by the end of the night.

People don’t understand people, but people don’t understand INTJs even more!

What is an INTJ?

Take the test here.

I just took the test again and I am 100% Introvert. But not as strong as I used to be on the NTJ parts.  I wonder if that is because I am not working outside of the home anymore?

Learn more about an INTJ here.

Fun information on INTJs can be found here.

And just because I find this so very funny (here).

That’s all folks (at least for now).  Have a great day. 🙂

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to INTJ

  1. carlaannfehr says:

    This is pretty interesting — I’ve never done a test like this before. I am an INFJ. It’s hilarious to me that my personality is described as the Calvin and Hobbes type, likely to have had imaginary friends as a child, because that’s so me.

Comments are closed.