642 Breakfast

What you ate for breakfast

Now you would think that would be an easy one to write about.  But not for me.  Food, I love food.  Food glorious food.  Today was a small breakfast day.  In fact I only had one.  Usually I have 2 or 3.  Same for lunch and for dinner.  MMM I love food.

Today’s breakfast: 1 large bowl of Cheerios with rice milk.  Followed up by 1 large bowl of Cinnamon Chex with rice milk.  To top it off – fill in all of the corners of my belly: one 14 oz glass of warm water. mmm mmm good.

And now I am hungry again. Good thing we have beef: it’s what’s for dinner. 😉

 

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in 642 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.