642 Advice

Even a broken clock is right twice a day.  Give some good advice from a completely unreliable source, and convince someone to take this advice.

Two pieces of advice popped into my mind when I read this topic to write on.  Both came from the same person, and while he is not unreliable, both pieces of advice should be taken with a grain of salt.

1.) When HP is having a ‘problem’ with one of his family members – >don’t interfere.  They know how each other work, how they think, how they will react. If I try to jump into the mix I will just mess things up, because I haven’t known any of them for very long.

**Good advice.  Sometimes I follow it – sometimes I don’t. 😀

2.) Too much naked is a bad thing.

**We joke about this frequently.  When you are married – -> there is no such thing as too much naked. 😉

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in 642, Christianity, Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.