642 Ransom

Tell a story that begins with a ransom note.

I hav captur the BP. I wll not let it her go untl u promis to never let her touch me again. She bits my beak. It hurts! Please send yor respons 2 @#$ hazl dr toucch me not USA.

Signed

BJ jr

It was dark and cold the night this note was found.  Neither BP nor BJ jr was anywhere to be found.  We searched and searched and finally found them – sound asleep in BPs crib.  BJ jr was laying under her.  Apparently she squished him in her effort to get away.

We rescued them both and promised BJ jr it would never happen again.

The End

P.S.  This is a fictional short (very short) story.  No one was hurt in the writing of this story.

About hpwpbp

Wife Person to a wonderful Husband Person. Mother Person to a wonderful Baby Person.
This entry was posted in 642, Baby Person, Family, Letters, Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.